Contact

2018, 57th annual Meeting Co-conveners
Brian Wysor
bwysor@rwu.edu
Amy Carlile
acarlile@newhaven.edu

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President
Louise Lewis 
louise.lewis@uconn.edu


Vice President
election in 2018

Secretary
Thea Popolizio 
theapop@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chris Neefus 
chris.neefus@unh.edu


Membership Director
Brian Wysor
 
bwysor@rwu.edu

Web Services
Anne Lizarralde
aliz@conncoll.edu


Nominations Committee
Sarah Redmond 
sarah.redmond@maine.edu

Molly Letsch
letschmr@lemoyne.edu

Chair-elect, Nominations Committee
Amy Carlile,
acarlile@newhaven.edu


Past Conveners
Dale Holden
dah13@psu.edu
Carl Grobe
cgrobe@westfield.ma.edu

Current Year Conveners
Craig Schneider
craig.schneider.1@trincoll.edu
Chris Neefus
chris.neefus@unh.edu

Future Conveners
Brian Wysor
bwysor@rwu.edu
Amy Carlile
acarlile@newhaven.edu

Members-at-large
Ken Karol 
kkarol@nybg.org
Sarah Whorley
sarahwhorley@gmail.com

Publications Committee
Elizabeth (Z) Lacey, Chair 
elizabeth.lacey@stockton.edu

Development Committee
Greg Boyer, Chair
glboyer@esf.edu

Student Member
Kristen Slodysko, Trainer Award
knslodys@esf.edu
Danielle Perry, Wilce Award
dperry@uri.edu