Contact

2017, 56th annual Meeting Co-conveners

Chris Neefus, 
chris.neefus@unh.edu

Craig Schneider,
craig.schneider.1@trincoll.edu

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President
Louise Lewis, 
louise.lewis@uconn.edu


Vice President
election in 2017

Secretary
Thea Popolizio 
theapop@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chris Neefus, 
chris.neefus@unh.edu


Membership Director
Brian Wysor,
 
bwysor@rwu.edu

Web Services
Anne Lizarralde, 
aliz@conncoll.edu


Nominations Committee
Sarah Redmond, 
sarah.redmond@maine.edu

Molly Letsch,
letschmr@lemoyne.edu

Chair-elect, Nominations Committee
Amy Carlile,
acarlile@newhaven.edu


Past Convener
Dale Holden,
dah13@psu.edu
Carl Grobe,
cgrobe@westfield.ma.edu

Current Convener
Craig Schneider,
craig.schneider.1@trincoll.edu
Chris Neefus
chris.neefus@unh.edu

Future Convener
Brian Wysor
bwysor@rwu.edu
Amy Carlile
acarlile@newhaven.edu

Members-at-large
Ken Karol, 
kkarol@nybg.org
Sarah Whorley,
sarahwhorley@gmail.com

Publications Committee
Elizabeth (Z) Lacey, Chair 
elizabeth.lacey@stockton.edu

Development Committee
Greg Boyer, Chair
glboyer@esf.edu

Student Member
Minoli Perera, Trainer Award
mperera@clarcku.edu
Amber Paaschh, Wilce Award
apaasch@amnh.org